من نحن

1. شهادة الجودة

في سياق تشغيل الشركة، يتم تطبيق أنظمة إدارة معتمدة مثل معيار إدارة الجودة ISO 9001:2008 ومعيار الإدارة البيئية ISO 14001:2004، والموظفين معايير إدارة صحية والسلامة OHSAS 18001:2007، تصدر الشركة شهادات لامتثال جميع منتجات الألومنيوم مع معيار الاتحاد الأوروبي.

للمواد المتعلقة بالأغذية (الغذاء، وخزنة) جميع المواصفات التي تضمن سلامة ونظافة المنتجات، والتي سوف تأتي في النهاية في اتصال مع المواد الغذائية، يتم اتباعها بدقة. يتم تعيين المواصفات وفقا للمعايير الدولية و بالتعاون مع عملائنا، من أجل تلبية المتطلبات المحددة لكل المتلقي النهائي. ويكفل الامتثال لهذه الأنظمة المتعلقة بالسلامة عمليات التفتيش التي يقوم بها كل من مراجعي الحسابات الداخليين، وكذلك العملاء أنفسهم، على فترات منتظمة.

وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن أقسام الإنتاج التي تتعامل مع المواد ذات الصلة بالأغذية، قد نفذت نظام تحليل المخاطر في تحليل المخاطر، في حين تم تعيين نقاط تفتيش حاسمة، للوقاية من المخاطر التي قد تؤثر على سلامة تلك المواد والقضاء عليها.

اعرف المزيد

2. عملية التحسين المستمر (CIP)

مخطط CIP هو عنصر لا يتجزأ من فلسفة الشركة داخل الألمنيوم Chalco. والهدف من CIP هو الاستفادة من الخبرات المحددة والإبداع الفردي لكل موظف واحد. 11- وجميع العمليات، ولا سيما تلك المتعلقة بتطوير المنتجات، والتصنيع، والمبيعات، تُقيَّم باستمرار في البحث عن تحسينات ممكنة من حيث النوعية والتكاليف والوقت فضلاً عن تجنب الهدر. وبطبيعة الحال، يتم أيضا إعطاء أولوية عالية للعنصر البشري نظراً لأن التحسينات فيما يتعلق بالسلامة في مكان العمل وظروف العمل بشكل عام هي أيضاً جوانب هامة من عملية CIP.

aluminum plate

تعتمد منظمة CIP داخل شركة Chalco Aluminum على فرق فعالة. ويدعم هذه الموظفين والهيئات مثل وسيط CIP، منسق CIP واللجنة التوجيهية CIP. إن تقديم المشورة باستمرار لجميع الموظفين حول العمل والخبرات والنتائج المرتبطة بأنشطة CIP هو مطلب رئيسي للنجاح المستدام للعملية. ويتحقق ذلك من خلال قنوات وأدوات اتصال مختلفة مثل لوحات الإعلانات والإنترانت والرسائل الإخبارية المنتظمة وفعاليات CIP استناداً إلى شكل موحد للإبلاغ يسهل المعلومات الموجزة والسهلة الفهم حول أنشطة CIP الخاصة بفرق فردية. ويتم جمع جميع التحسينات المقترحة ومعالجتها في قاعدة بيانات مركزية يمكن لجميع الموظفين الوصول إليها. يضمن المسؤولون تقييم الاقتراحات بشكل منهجي ، ومعالجة الاقتراحات ، والتعامل مع دفع المكافآت.

  • CIP هو:

  • ثقافة الشركة

  • لدينا فروع في جميع أنحاء العالم

  • مكتب-CIP

  • التركيز -CIP

  • المشروع -CIP

  • مطحنة-CIP

  • 6 S (لجلب أماكن العمل في حالة آمنة ونظيفة ومرتبة ومريحة)

  • التصور

  • العمل الجماعي

3. مركز التميز

يعمل مهندسو شلكو للألومنيوم ومصممو ومصممو المعادن، إلى جانب موظفي المبيعات لدينا، بالتعاون مع العملاء لتطوير منتجات وسبائك مبتكرة لعدد لا يحصى من التطبيقات. لدينا خبراء الهندسة في "مركز التميز" الموجود في مرفق Luoyang استخدام معدات تطوير العملية للصب، البثق، تزوير والمتداول لمعالجة معظم التحديات فرض الضرائب على تصميم والتصنيع.

كل هذه العمليات مدعومة بأدوات تحليلية مثل المسح المجهري الإلكتروني وأنظمة CAD/CAM المتقدمة. تطوير سبيكة هو مجال آخر من مجالات البحث حيث Chalco الألومنيوم هو توسيع إمكانيات، سواء كان الهدف هو في صنع المزيد من المنتجات مقاومة للتآكل أو زيادة قابلية اللحام والقوة.

4. في حالة المطالبة

في حالة وجود أي اختلافات فيما يتعلق بالكمية والنوعية ، يجب على المشتري تقديم الشكوى في غضون 30 يومًا بعد  تاريخ
استلام البضائع في ميناء التفريغ. في حالة وجود شكوى حقيقية، المشتري أن يقدم ما يكفي من الصور و  اشرطه الفيديو
كما طلب البائع، والبائع تسوية هذه المطالبة في غضون 30 يوما المقبلة عن طريق تحويل مبلغ التعويض المتفق عليها. إذا كان التعبئة لديها مشكلة بسبب تحميل والتفريغ وقحا، يرجى المطالبة لشركة التأمين مباشرة.

التحقيق

5.من نحن

Chalco الألومنيوم هي منتج رائد لمنتجات الألومنيوم المصنعة للفضاء الجوي / قوة عالية، والهندسة العامة، والسيارات والتطبيقات الصناعية المخصصة. يعمل مهندسونا ومصممو المعادن والعاملون في المبيعات مع العملاء لإيجاد حلول مبتكرة لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا. لدينا عرض المنتجات الألومنيوم توسعية تشمل لوحة، ورقة، البثق، قضيب، شريط، أنبوب، الأسهم، والأسلاك.

Chalco الألومنيوم لديها 39 مرافق تصنيع في الصين، 4 مصانع تنتج أساسا عادة لوحة الألومنيوم، ورقة، لفائف، احباط، البثقات، قضيب، شريط، أنبوب، الأسهم تزييف،والأسلاك.

يقع مصنع ورقة لوحة تدحرجت في Xin'an بلد مدينة لويانغ في خنان، وتبلغ مساحتها حوالي 400000 متر مربع، والموظفين الحاليين من 760 شخصا. المؤسسة الشاملة القدرة التنافسية في البلاد في صفوف في طليعة من نفس النوع من الأعمال التجارية، هو أفضل نوعية، وغلة أكبر قبعة عالية الجودة مع عالية الجودة سبائك الألومنيوم الباردة المدرفلة، 1 سلسلة و 3 سلسلة سبائك الألومنيوم لقاعدة إنتاج الشريط المدرفلة الباردة. شركتنا مع عالية الدقة الألومنيوم احباط الاستثمار المشروع 1 مليار يوان ، وبدأت البناء في حزيران / يونيو 2002 ، والإنتاج التجريبي بحلول نهاية عام 2003 ، مارس 2005 الانتهاء ووضعها في الإنتاج ، لديها الآن انتاج سنوي من 100 ألف طن من الألومنيوم عالية الدقة الطاقة الإنتاجية. المنتجات الرائدة هي الساخنة 8011 إغلاق ورقة، 8 سلسلة احباط الأسهم، 5 سلسلة لوحة لفائف، anodizing الغرض الألومنيوم ورقة لفائف الخ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع المنتجات في العديد من مجالات الطيران والسيارات، والديكور البناء، والأجهزة المنزلية، والتغليف، والمعلومات الإلكترونية الخ.

لوحة عالية الجودة ومصنع البثق الموجود في مدينة هاربين هيلونغجيانغ provice، المصنع تنتج أساسا الألومنيوم والمغنيسيوم ولوحة سبيكة، حزام، احباط، الأنابيب، شريط، نوع، خط، المواد مسحوق، وتزوير وغيرها من المنتجات، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال الفضاء، والأسلحة والسفن والبتروكيماويات والنقل والصناعة الإلكترونية وغيرها من مجالات الاقتصاد الوطني، وتصديرها إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة ، واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا وغيرها من البلدان والمناطق. في أكثر من 60 عاما ، أنشأت الشركة الصينية تاريخ معالجة الألمنيوم عديدة أولا ، وتوفير عدد كبير من المواد سبيكة الضوء لسلسلة "شنتشو المركبة الفضائية" و "تشانغ - هاء" وغيرها من المشاريع الرئيسية ، وقدم مساهمة هامة في بدء وتطوير لدينا الفضاء ، والدفاع العسكرية الوظيفي.

صناعة مصنع الألمنيوم البثق تقع في مقاطعة لونغشي سيتي قانسو، والمنتجات الرائدة لأنابيب سبائك الألومنيوم والألمنيوم، وقضبان، وبار، ومختلف المنتجات الصناعية الألمنيوم بثق، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع المنتجات في الطيران، والفضاء، والأسلحة، والصناعة النووية، وعلوم الدفاع الوطني والتكنولوجيا، والنقل، وتصنيع الآلات، والأجهزة، والأجهزة المنزلية، والمواد الكيميائية، والالكترونيات، والكهرباء، والبناء، والتغليف، والديكور وغيرها من الصناعات. من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة للصناعة والمواد العسكرية ، تم الانتهاء من الاستثمار النباتي لبناء خط إنتاج سبائك الألومنيوم من المواد الخاصة ، ووضعها في الإنتاج ، وأصبح المصنع قاعدة أمنية عالية المستوى من مواد الدفاع الوطني ، ولها تأثير كبير في البلاد ، وتوفير منصة دعم قوية للبحث العلمي وتطوير وإنتاج المنتجات العسكرية.

الألومنيوم تزوير مصنع المنتجات الموجودة في مدينة تشونغتشينغ ، والمنتجات الرئيسية هي الألومنيوم وسبائك الألومنيوم يموت تزوير ، تزوير الحرة ، الصب يموت ، وسبائك عالية الحرارة وغيرها من المنتجات. بعد 50 عاما من البناء والتطوير ، وهذا المصنع تصبح القوة الأكثر شمولا في الصين من الشركات الكبيرة لمعالجة الألمنيوم ، هو قاعدة أساسية من الصين الفضاء ومواد صناعة الدفاع.

6.القيم المؤسسية

في شركة Chalco Aluminum،ندير أعمالنا لتحقيق النجاح على المدى الطويل بطريقة مسؤولة اقتصاديا وبيئيا واجتماعيا. ونحن نبرهن على ذلك من خلال إدارة أعمالنا بأمانة ونزاهة، وتوفير بيئة آمنة في مكان العمل تعزز الكرامة والاحترام، وتخلق أثراً اقتصادياً إيجابياً لأصحاب المصلحة لدينا، وتدعم استدامة البيئة، وتسعى إلى إحداث تغيير إيجابي في مجتمعاتنا المحلية.

ويستند التزام شركة شلكو للألومنيوم على القيم التالية:

  • iconالحوكمة: نحن ملتزمون بالمشاركة الواضحة والصادقة والمحترمة مع أصحاب المصلحة في إطار ثقافة المساءلة والمسؤولية والسلوك الأخلاقي. نحن ملتزمون بالامتثال للمتطلبات القانونية والتنظيمية أينما نعمل، وتعزيز العلاقات الإيجابية مع الحكومات والوكالات التنظيمية.
  • iconممارسات الأعمال العادلة: نحن ملتزمون بالممارسات التجارية العادلة ومعاملة موظفينا وعملائنا وموردينا بكرامة واحترام.
  • iconالصحة والسلامة والبيئة: نحن ملتزمون بحماية صحة وسلامة موظفينا ودعم استدامة البيئة.
  • iconإنشاء القيمة المستدامة: نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق تأثير اقتصادي مستدام على أصحاب المصلحة لدينا من خلال توفير عوائد جذابة للمساهمين، وخلق الفرص لموظفينا، وتعزيز الابتكار والتحسين المستمر في منتجاتنا وعملياتنا وإشراك عملائنا في عملية لضمان تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة العملاء "الأفضل في فئتها".
  • iconتنمية المجتمع والمشاركة: نحن نشارك في مجتمعاتنا من خلال الأنشطة التطوعية للموظفين، والتوعية المجتمعية، والتعليم وبرامج الشراكة المحلية.

7.التاريخ

اتصل بنا
الحصول على عرض أسعار ترك رسالة
مرحبا، هل لي أن تساعدك مع المنتجات، والسعر، الخ؟

About us

1. Quality Certification

In the course of the Company's operation, certified manageaboutment systems are applied such as the quality management standard ISO 9001:2008 and the environmental management standard ISO 14001:2004, staff healthy and safety management standard OHSAS 18001:2007,The Company issues certificates for the compliance of all aluminium products with the European Union standard.

For materials regarding food (foodstock, canstock) all the specifications that ensure the safety and hygiene of the products, which will finally come into contact with food, are strictly followed. The specifications are set in accordance with international standards and in co-operation with our customers, in order to satisfy the specific requirements of each end-receiver. Adherence to these safety regulations is ensured by inspections, carried out both by the in-house auditors, as well as by the customers themselves, at regular intervals.

At the same time, the production sections which handle food-related materials, have implemented the HACCP system using risk analysis, while crucial checkpoints have been set, for the prevention and elimination of risks that may affect the safety of those materials.

Know more

2. Continuous Improvement Process (CIP)

The CIP scheme is an integral element of the corporate philosophy within the Chalco Aluminum. The aim of CIP is to tap into the specific experiences and individual creativity of every single employee. All processes, particularly those which relate to product development, manufacturing and sales, are constantly assessed in the search for possible improvements in terms of quality, costs and time as well as the avoidance of waste. Of course, the human element is also assigned a high priority since improvements in relation to safety in the workplace and working conditions overall are also important aspects of the CIP process.

aluminum plate

The CIP organization within the Chalco Aluminum is based on efficient teams. These are supported by functionaries and bodies such as the CIP Moderator, CIP Coordinator and CIP Steering Committee. Continually advising all employees about the work, experiences and results associated with CIP activities is a key requirement for the sustained success of the process. This is achieved by means of various communication channels and instruments such as notice boards, Intranet, regular newsletters and CIP events based on a standardised reporting format which facilitates concise and easy-to understand information about the CIP activities of the individual teams. All suggested improvements are collected and processed in a central database that can be accessed by all staff. Administrators ensure that the suggestions are evaluated systematically, process the suggestions, and handle the payment of bonuses.

  • CIP is:

  • Company culture

  • We’ve Branches worldwide

  • Office-CIP

  • Focus-CIP

  • Project-CIP

  • Mill-CIP

  • 6 S (to bring workplaces in a safe, clean, uncluttered and ergonomic state)

  • Visualization

  • Groupwork

3. Center of Excellence

Chalco Aluminum’s engineers, designers and metallurgists, along with our sales personnel, work collaboratively with customers to develop innovative products and alloys for a myriad of applications. Our engineering experts in our “Center of Excellence” located at Luoyang facility use process development equipment for casting, extrusion, forging and rolling to address the most taxing design and manufacturing challenges.

All these processes are supported by analytical tools such as scanning electron microscopy and advanced CAD/CAM systems. Alloy development is another research area where Chalco Aluminum is expanding the possibilities, whether the objective is in making more corrosion resistant products or increasing weldability and strength.

4. In case of claim

In case of any discrepancies with regards to quantity and quality, the Buyer has to lodge the complaint within 30 days after  the date of 
receiving goods at discharging port. In the event of the complaint found genuine, the buyer have to present enough photos and  videos 
as seller's request, the Seller shall settle this claim within the next 30 days by remitting the agreed compensation amount.If the packing have problem because of rude loading and unloading, please claim to insurance company directly.

Inquiry

5.Who we are

Chalco Aluminum is a leading producer of fabricated aluminum products for aerospace/high strength, general engineering, automotive and custom industrial applications. Our engineers, designers, metallurgists and sales personnel work with customers to find innovative solutions for our customers’ needs. Our expansive aluminum product offering includes plate, sheet, extrusions, rod, bar, tube, forge stock, and wire.

Chalco Aluminum has 39 fabrication facilities in China, 4 plants mainly typically produce aluminium plate, sheet, coil, foil, extrusions, rod, bar, tube, forge stock, and wire.

Rolled plate sheet plant is located in Xin'an Country of Luoyang city in Henan, total area of about 400000 square meters, the existing staff of 760 people. The enterprise comprehensive competitiveness in the country ranks in the forefront of the same type of business, is the best quality, yield the largest high-grade cap with high-grade anodized Aluminum Alloy cold-rolled strip, 1 series and 3 series Aluminum Alloy for cold rolled strip production base. Our company with high precision aluminum foil project investment 1 billion yuan, started construction in June 2002, trial production by the end of 2003, March 2005 completed and put into production, now has an annual output of 100 thousand tons of high precision aluminum foil production capacity. The leading products are hot 8011 closure sheet, 8 series foil stock, 5 series plate coil, anodizing purpose aluminum coil sheet etc, the products are widely used in many fields of aviation, automobile, building decoration, household appliances, packaging, electronic information etc.

High quality plate and extrusion plant located in Harbin city Heilongjiang provice, the plant mainly produces aluminum, magnesium and its alloy plate, belt, foil, pipe, bar, type, line, powder material, forgings and other products, the products are widely used in aerospace, weapons, ships, petrochemicals, transportation, electronic industry and other areas of the national economy, and exported to Europe and the United States, Japan, South Korea, Southeast Asia etc. countries and regions. In more than and 60 years, the company created Chinese aluminum processing history numerous first, provide a large number of light alloy materials for the "Shenzhou spacecraft" series of spacecraft and the "Chang-E" and other key projects, has made important contribution to the start and development of our aerospace, defense and military career.

Industry aluminum extrusion plant located in Longxi City Gansu province, leading products for aluminum and aluminum alloy tubes, rods, bar, various industrial aluminum extrusion products, the products are widely used in aviation, aerospace, weapons, nuclear industry, national defense science and technology, transportation, machinery manufacturing, instrumentation, home appliances, chemicals, electronics, electricity, construction, packaging, decoration and other industries. In order to meet the special needs of the industry and military materials, the plant investment to build a Aluminum Alloy extrusion production line of special materials, has been completed and put into production, the plant become high level security base of national defense materials, have important influence in the country, providing a strong support platform for scientific research and development and production of military products.

Aluminium forging product plant located in Chongqing city, the main products are aluminum and aluminum alloy die forgings, free forging, die casting, high-temperature alloy and other products. After 50 years of construction and development, this plant become China's most comprehensive strength of large aluminum processing enterprises, is the core base of China Aerospace and defense industry materials.

6.Corporate values

At Chalco Aluminum,we manage our business for long-term success in a manner that is economically, environmentally and socially responsible. We demonstrate this through operating our business with honesty and integrity, providing a safe workplace environment that fosters dignity and respect, creating a positive economic impact for our stakeholders, supporting the sustainability of the environment and striving to make a positive difference in our local communities.

Chalco Aluminum’s commitment is built on the following values:

  • iconGovernance: We are committed to clear, honest and respectful engagement with our stakeholders within a culture of accountability, responsibility and ethical behavior. We are committed to complying with legal and regulatory requirements wherever we operate and fostering positive relationships with governments and regulatory agencies.
  • iconFair Business Practices: We are committed to fair business practices and to treating our employees, customers and suppliers with dignity and respect.
  • iconHealth & Safety and the Environment: We are committed to protecting the health and safety of our employees and to supporting the sustainability of the environment.
  • iconSustainable Value Creation: We strive to have a sustainable economic impact on our stakeholders by providing attractive returns to shareholders, creating opportunities for our employees, fostering innovation and continuous improvement in our products and operations and engaging our customers in the process to ensure we deliver quality products and “Best in Class” customer service.
  • iconCommunity Development and Engagement: We engage in our communities through employee volunteer activities, community outreach, education and local partnership programs.

7.History

contact us
Get a quote Leave Message
Hi,may I help you with products, price, etc?