مراقبة الجودة

1.الألومنيوم بلاطة مراقبة الجودة

جميع آلات الصب اعتماد أحدث جيل من شبه مستمر منخفضة السائل الرأسي رمح صب التكنولوجيا من WAGSTAFF. وهي مجهزة مع ABB في التحريك الكهرومغناطيسي، وقياس الهيدروجين على الانترنت ونظام قياس الخبث على الانترنت. المعاملة على الخط من ذوبان الألومنيوم يعتمد على نظام الغاز على الخط NOVELIS، نظام الترشيح عميق السرير، مرشح لوحة ميتسوي ميتال اليابانية ومرشح أنبوبي، وكفاءة إزالة الغاز تصل إلى 0.12ml/100g-AL، وكفاءة الترشيح تصل إلى 98٪ أو أكثر (الشوائب أقل من 10μm ).

نظام الترشيح ورشة إنتاج لوحة الألومنيوم
العمال يعملون

شركتنا تعتمد البور ثلاثة الدوارات ثلاثة سخان نظام ديغاسيد على الانترنت من Novelis، فرنسا، والتي يمكن تنفيس الكلور والأرجون في نفس الوقت، وكفاءة إزالة الهيدروجين هو ما يصل إلى 70٪ أو أكثر. أقل من 0.12ml/100gAl، يمكن التحكم في غطاء وطوق المواد سحب أقل من 0.14ml/100gAl.

اختبار المنتج

معدات تكرير الفرن هو RFGI الدوار الجرافيت تدوير مسحوق نفاث رش معدات التكرير التي تم تصميمها وإنتاجها من قبل شركة STAS الكندية. لديها كفاءة عالية التكرير وإزالة الغاز واضحة وإزالة الخبث. يمكن تكرير 40-50min إزالة فعالة معظم الهيدروجين والهيدروجين في ذوبان الألومنيوم. وتلبي الخبث متطلبات المنتجات الراقية لإزالة الهيدروجين والخبث، ويتم التحكم في محتوى الهيدروجين في منفذ الألومنيوم تحت 0.30 مل/100غ-العال.

ركن من أركان ورشة العمل 1

على الخط الترشيح يطابق الترشيح لوحة والترشيح أنبوبي المستوردة من اليابان ميتسوي. ومن بينها، مرشح لوحة هو الترشيح الخشن، والوظيفة الرئيسية هي تمديد عمر الخدمة من معدات تصفية المستوردة. تركيب 50PPI مرشح لوحة يمكن تصفية الشوائب فوق 20μm، وكفاءة الترشيح هو 100٪. الترشيح غرامة (الترشيح أنبوب) يمكن عموما ضمان أكثر من 5μm معظم الشوائب يتم تصفيتها من الجسيمات، وكفاءة الترشيح هو فوق 95٪.

نظام الصب يعتمد نظام الصب Wagstaff الأمريكية

نظام الصب يعتمد نظام الصب Wagstaff الأمريكية، التي لديها استقرار قوي وعامل أمان عالية، ويعتمد LHCTM منخفضة السائلة مجتمعة نظام صب النظام. الزيوت المستخدمة فقط حسابات 3-5٪ من استهلاك صب التكثيف المباشر التقليدي، والجرافيت هو يمكن استبدال التجويف، الذي يمتد إلى حد كبير من حياة المتبلور. بلاطة التي تنتجها عملية LHC لديه ذيل قليلا جدا وطبقة قذيفة صغيرة، يمكن الحصول على سطح عالي الجودة وأقل كمية الطحن، ويمكن أن تصل إلى العائد أكثر من 97٪.

ركن من أركان ورشة العمل 2
ركن من أركان ورشة العمل 3
الألمانية OBLF-QSN750-2 تكوين التحليل الطيفي الألمانية OBLF-QSN750-2 تكوين التحليل الطيفي
تحليل المجهر الاستريو التكبير منخفضة تحليل المجهر الاستريو التكبير منخفضة
انخفاض فحص الطاقة من سبيكة انخفاض فحص الطاقة من سبيكة
التفتيش على عيب في سبيكة التفتيش على عيب في سبيكة

2.الألومنيوم لوح مراقبة الجودة السطح

يمكن آلة البث المزدوج رأس Sermas الفرنسية في وقت واحد قطع الرأس والذيل في أقصى سرعة من 10 كتل في الساعة. آلة الطحن هو النموذج الأكثر تقدما مع الدقة العالية وتصميم صلابة عالية من اليابان شينغانغ. يتم ترتيب آلة الطحن وآلة المنشار في سلسلة. بعد أن يتم نقل لوح، يتم نقل الرأس والذيل مباشرة إلى آلة طحن #1 من خلال الجدول الأسطوانة لطحن العلوي والجانب، ومن ثم يتم تشغيل الجهاز تحول سبيكة تلقائيا وآلة طحن #2 يكمل الطحن الجانب الآخر. تحسن كبير في كفاءة المنشار والطحن.

آلة طحن #1 من خلال الجدول الأسطوانة لطحن العلوي والجانب آلة طحن #2 يكمل طحن الجانب الآخر

3.مراقبة جودة لفائف لوحة الساخنة المدرفلة

يعتمد مشروع المتداول الساخن خط إنتاج 2560mm المتداول الساخن من ألمانيا SMS (1+4). القدرة الإنتاجية من الأسهم يمكن الساخنة المدرفلة هو أكبر من 760kt/a، وعرض الشريط الأقصى هو 2400mm، وأنحف سمك هو 1.8mm. وقد سيمنز التكوين الكهربائية المتقدمة، ومجهزة متر محدب IMS الألمانية على الانترنت، ويدرك التحكم في حلقة مغلقة من سمك وشكل لوحة. وقد تم تجهيز مطحنة الشريط الساخن مع نظام التعديل الهيدروليكي، CVCplus، العمل لفة الانحناء ونظام التبريد متعدد المناطق، ونظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة، ومجهزة م القصات الخفيفة، والم القصات الثقيلة، وتقليم حافة، ولفائف، وأنظمة نقل النفايات، أنظمة تنقية غازات المداخن، الخ.

مراقبة جودة لفائف لوحة الساخنة المدرفلة

تم تصميم أربعة بلاطة التدفئة العمودية دفع الأفران من قبل أوتو جونكر وتصنيعها من قبل سوتشو Xinchangguang. سمك أقصى من سبيكة هو 620mm. كل فرن لديه قدرة الفرن القصوى من 860 طن، ويمكن أن تعقد 25 34t ألواح. جميع الأفران الأربعة لديها وظائف التدفئة ونقع، والتي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات التدفئة وتمرغ عمليات مختلفة المنتج.

التي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات التدفئة وتمرغ عمليات المنتج المختلفة
الخام المتداول مطحنة

الخام المتداول مطحنة

مطحنة التشطيب

مطحنة التشطيب

الخام المتداول مطحنة دخول الخام المتداول مطحنة دخول
الخام لفة طاحونة خروج IMS اختبار التاج الخام لفة طاحونة خروج IMS اختبار التاج
الخام المتداول مطحنة الخروج T1 القص الخام المتداول مطحنة الخروج T1 القص
جدول بكرة خط المتداول الساخنة جدول بكرة خط المتداول الساخنة

العمل لفة CVCplus يحقق ±100mm تحول المبلغ ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات تحديد الموقع العميل من مختلف السبائك. نطاق السيطرة هو 0.2-1.0٪، الذي يدرك حقا متطلبات محدبة يمكن السيطرة عليها. تصميم SMS من مطحنة التشطيب لديه أسرع سرعة المتداول، وتصدير F4 تصل V = 600mpm (وهذا هو، 600m/min).

والتي يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات تحديد حجم العميل من سبائك مختلفة
تصميم SMS من مطحنة التشطيب لديه أسرع سرعة المتداول

الانتهاء من سحب التصدير جودة الكشف عن سطح، ومجهزة متقدمة Cognex فحص الجودة السطحية، ويمكن في وقت واحد تفتيش عيوب السطح العلوي والسفلى من شرائط على الانترنت، مع دقة التفتيش من 98٪.

ميزان الحرارة المتداول النهائي في منفذ المتداول الانتهاء ومقياس الحرارة المتداول النهائي في منفذ المتداول الانتهاء ±4 درجة مئوية، والتي يمكن أن تتحكم بدقة في درجة الحرارة النهائية المتداول من المنتج.

Kangnaishi سطح نوعية كاشف التحكم بدقة في درجة الحرارة النهائية المتداول من المنتجات
لفائف محطة التفتيش تجري فحص جودة السطح على لفائف الساخنة المدرفلة لفائف محطة التفتيش تجري فحص جودة السطح على لفائف الساخنة المدرفلة
مطياف الأشعة تحت الحمراء المستوردة لتحليل النفط مطياف الأشعة تحت الحمراء المستوردة لتحليل النفط
فحص سطحي منمق من الألواح المدلفنة الساخنة فحص سطحي منمق من الألواح المدلفنة الساخنة
تحليل حجم الجسيمات من مستحلب تحليل حجم الجسيمات من مستحلب

4.مراقبة الجودة الأسطوانة

الألمانية طحن آلة هرقل يعتمد تكنولوجيا طحن التلقائي بالكامل، لديه القدرة على التكيف التحكم، ومجهزة بنظام خاص لتوليد شكل لفة متقدمة. ويمكن أن يحقق تلقائيا على الانترنت القياس والتفتيش من لفات تحت متطلبات عالية وظروف التشغيل المستمر. يمكن أن يؤدي التحكم التلقائي بالكامل في CNC في تكوين المطحنة إلى اكتشاف شكل اللفة وإصلاحه تلقائيًا عبر الإنترنت ، مع دقة تحكم 0.00001mm.

مراقبة الجودة الأسطوانة يتم توفير نظام خاص لتوليد ملفات تعريف متقدمة للقوائم

5.مراقبة جودة المنتج المدلفن الباردة

يعتمد مشروع المتداول الباردة الألمانية SMS 2500mm واحد حامل CVC الباردة المتداول طاحونة و2500mm مزدوجة CVC الباردة المتداول طاحونة، عرض الشريط الحد الأقصى 2400mm، الحد الأدنى 900mm، حجم لفائف: لفائف القطر الخارجي الحد الأقصى 2750mm، الحد الأدنى 1200mm. أقصى قوة المتداول هو 20000kN، وسرعة الدوران القصوى: 1800m/min. ومطابقة الألمانية دانييلي 2300mm حافة آلة التشذيب وآلة الحز، الألمانية آلة استقامة Engle، الألمانية Herkules طاحونة، كوريا الجنوبية بوهانغ الحديد والصلب خط التعبئة والتغليف الألمانية فولرت عالية خليج المستودع.

مراقبة جودة المنتج المدلفن الباردة

6.دعم التكنولوجيا في العالم على نطاق واسع

(1) استئجار فريق تقني دولي: جنوب أفريقيا الألومنيوم، هوتون شركة مستحلب، Alcan وشركة الألومنيوم الأسترالية وكبير المهندسين السابق من Alcan، وغيرها من أفرقة الخبراء الأجانب بانتظام تقديم التوجيه الفني الشهري؛

(2) استئجار الفرق الفنية المحلية: الكوا، نانشان الألومنيوم، آسيا الألومنيوم الراقية الألومنيوم عميق الألمنيوم معالجة الموظفين التقنيين لشركتنا المسؤولة عن العملية والتكنولوجيا والجودة وغيرها من الأعمال.

المهندسون يناقشون المنتجات مع العملاء

اتصل بنا
الحصول على عرض أسعار ترك رسالة
مرحبا، هل لي أن تساعدك مع المنتجات، والسعر، الخ؟

• Home
  • Quality Control

Quality Control

1.Aluminum slab quality control

All casting machines adopt the latest generation of semi-continuous low-liquid vertical shaft casting technology from WAGSTAFF. It is equipped with ABB's electromagnetic stirring, online hydrogen measurement and online slag measurement system. The on-line treatment of aluminum melt adopts the French NOVELIS on-line degassing system, deep bed filtration system, Japanese Mitsui Metal's plate filter and tubular filter, the degassing efficiency reaches 0.12ml/100g-AL, and the filtration efficiency reaches 98% or more (impurities below 10μm ).

Filtration system Aluminum plate production workshop
Workers work

Our company adopts the Alpur three-rotor three-heater online degassing system from Novelis, France, which can vent chlorine and argon at the same time, and its hydrogen removal efficiency is as high as 70% or more. Below 0.12ml/100gAl, the lid and ring pull material can be controlled below 0.14ml/100gAl.

Product testing

Furnace refining equipment is RFGI graphite rotor rotating jet powder spraying refining equipment designed and produced by Canadian STAS company. It has high refining efficiency and obvious degassing and slag removal. Refining 40-50min can effectively remove most of the hydrogen and hydrogen in the aluminum melt. The slag meets the requirements of high-end products for removing hydrogen and slag, and the hydrogen content of the aluminum outlet is controlled below 0.30 ml/100g-Al.

A corner of the workshop 1

On-line filtration matches the plate filtration and imported tubular filtration of Mitsui Japan. Among them, the plate filter is coarse filtration, and the main function is to extend the service life of the imported filter equipment. The installation of 50PPI filter plate can filter out impurities above 20μm, and the filtration efficiency is 100%; fine filtration (tube filtration) can generally guarantee more than 5μm Most of the impurity particles are filtered out, and the filtration efficiency is above 95%.

The casting system adopts American Wagstaff casting system

The casting system adopts American Wagstaff casting system, which has strong stability and high safety factor, and adopts LHCTM low-liquid combined slab casting process. The lubricant used only accounts for 3-5% of the consumption of traditional direct condensation casting, and the graphite is The cavity can be replaced, which greatly extends the life of the crystallizer. The slab produced by the LHC process has very slight tail warpage and small shell layer, can obtain high-quality surface and less milling amount, and the yield can reach more than 97%.

A corner of the workshop 2
A corner of the workshop 3
German OBLF-QSN750-2 spectrometer analysis composition German OBLF-QSN750-2 spectrometer analysis composition
Stereo microscope analysis low magnification Stereo microscope analysis low magnification
Low power inspection of ingot Low power inspection of ingot
Flaw inspection on ingot Flaw inspection on ingot

2.Aluminum slab surface quality control

The French Sermas double-head sawing machine can simultaneously cut the head and tail at the maximum speed of 10 blocks per hour. The milling machine is the most advanced model with high precision and high rigidity design from Japan Shingang. The milling machine and the sawing machine are arranged in series. After the slab is sawed, the head and tail are directly conveyed to the #1 milling machine through the roller table for upper and side milling, and then the ingot turning device is automatically turned over and the #2 milling machine completes the other side milling. Greatly improve the efficiency of sawing and milling.

the #1 milling machine through the roller table for upper and side milling the #2 milling machine completes the other side milling

3.Hot rolled plate coil quality control

The hot rolling project adopts the 2560mm hot rolling production line of Germany SMS (1+4). The production capacity of hot-rolled can stock is greater than 760kt/a, the maximum strip width is 2400mm, and the thinnest thickness is 1.8mm. Siemens has advanced electrical configuration, equipped with German IMS convexity meter online, and realizes closed-loop control of thickness and plate shape. The hot strip mill is equipped with hydraulic adjustment system, CVCplus, work roll bending and multi-zone cooling system, temperature control system, equipped with light shears, heavy shears, edge trimmers, coilers, waste transportation systems, flue gas purification systems, etc.

Hot rolled plate coil quality control

Four slab heating vertical push furnaces are designed by Otto Junker and manufactured by Suzhou Xinchangguang. The maximum thickness of the ingot is 620mm. Each furnace has a maximum furnace capacity of 860 tons, and can hold 25 34t slabs. All four furnaces have heating and soaking functions, which can meet the needs of heating and soaking different product processes.

which can meet the needs of heating and soaking different product processes
Rough rolling mill

Rough rolling mill

Finishing mill

Finishing mill

Rough rolling mill entry Rough rolling mill entry
Rough roll mill exit IMS crown tester Rough roll mill exit IMS crown tester
Rough rolling mill exit T1 shear Rough rolling mill exit T1 shear
Hot rolling line roller table Hot rolling line roller table

The work roll CVCplus achieves ±100mm shifting amount, which can meet the customer's convexity requirements of various alloys. The control range is 0.2-1.0%, which truly realizes the requirements of controllable convexity. The SMS design of the finishing mill has the fastest rolling speed, and the F4 export reaches V=600mpm (that is, 600m/min).

which can meet the customer's convexity requirements of various alloys
The SMS design of the finishing mill has the fastest rolling speed

Finished rolling export surface quality detector, equipped with advanced Cognex surface quality inspection, can simultaneously inspect the upper and lower surface defects of strips online, with an inspection accuracy of 98%.

The final rolling thermometer at the finish rolling outlet and the final rolling thermometer at the finish rolling outlet measure ±4℃, which can accurately control the final rolling temperature of the product.

Kangnaishi surface quality detector Accurately control the final rolling temperature of products
Coil inspection station conducts surface quality inspection on hot rolled coils Coil inspection station conducts surface quality inspection on hot rolled coils
Imported infrared spectrometer to analyze oil Imported infrared spectrometer to analyze oil
Anodized surface inspection of hot rolled plates Anodized surface inspection of hot rolled plates
Particle size analysis of emulsion Particle size analysis of emulsion

4.Roller quality control

The German Hercules grinding machine adopts fully automatic grinding technology, has adaptive control capability, and is equipped with a special system for advanced roll shape generation. It can realize automatic online measurement and inspection of rolls under high requirements and continuous operation conditions. The fully automatic CNC control in the grinder configuration can detect and automatically repair the roll shape online, with a control accuracy of 0.00001mm.

Roller quality control A special system is provided for the generation of advanced roll profiles

5.Cold rolled product quality control

The cold rolling project adopts German SMS 2500mm single stand CVC cold rolling mill and 2500mm double stand CVC cold rolling mill, strip width maximum 2400mm, minimum 900mm, coil size: coil outer diameter maximum 2750mm, minimum 1200mm. The maximum rolling force is 20000kN, the maximum rolling speed: 1800m/min. And matching German Danieli 2300mm edge trimming machine and slitting machine, German Engle Straightening machine, German Herkules grinder, South Korea Pohang Iron & Steel packaging line and German Vollert high-bay warehouse.

Cold rolled product quality control

6.Technology support world widely

(1) Hire an international technical team: South African Aluminum , Houghton Corporation Emulsion , Alcan and Australian Aluminum Corporation And the former chief engineer of Alcan, and other foreign expert groups regularly provide monthly technical guidance;

(2) Hire domestic technical teams: Alcoa, Nanshan Aluminum, Asia Aluminum High-end aluminum deep processing technical personnel to our company in charge of process, technology, quality and other work.

Engineers discuss products with customers

contact us
Get a quote Leave Message
Hi,may I help you with products, price, etc?